Membership Committee

Home About RINA Maritime Committees Membership Committee

‚ÄčThe Membership Committee is tasked by the Council with assessing all applications for election as a Corporate Member (MRINA and FRINA) and registration with the Engineering Council.

The Membership Committee is authorised by Council to place applicants who meet the academic and professional requirements on the Membership Roll as MRINA or FRINA, and on the Engineering Council Register as CEng, IEng or EngTech.

Membership Committee Members

RINA Trustees: Tom Strang

Chairman: Martyn Hart (FRINA)

Adrian Cudmore (FRINA)

Neil Dando (MRINA)

Rosalind Downs (FRINA)

Paul Dowman-Tucker (FRINA)

Matthew James Heywood (MRINA)

Stuart Hunt (FRINA)

John Kernaghan (FRINA)

Niall John MaClennan (MRINA)

Kevin McLeod (FRINA)

Eric Murdoch (MRINA)

Richard Neasham (MRINA)

Tanmay Sarkar (MRINA)